COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS W.E.F. 25.03.2022

1. Board Level Audit Committee

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Manish Kapoor	Chairperson
(Independent Director)	
Shashank Priya	Member
SS & FA, M/o C&I	
(Part-time Official Director)	
Raj Kamal Bindal	Member
(Independent Director)	
Dr. Raj K. Agarwal #	Member
(Independent Director)	
Dr. K. Sivaprasad	Member
(Independent Director)	

Director (Finance) and Director (E, R&D) are permanent invitees. Company Secretary acts as Secretary to the Committee.

Head of Internal Audit and a representative of the Statutory Auditor may be present as invitees for the meetings of the Audit Committee. The Auditors of the Company and the Key Managerial Personnel shall have a right to be heard in the meetings of the Audit Committee when it considers the Auditor's Report but shall not have the right to vote.

2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Manish Kapoor	Chairperson
(Independent Director)	
Vijay Mittal, JS, MHI	Member
(Part-time Official Director)	
Dr. Lekhasri Samantsinghar	Member
(Independent Director)	
Aditya Prasad Sahu #	Member
(Independent Director)	

Head (HR), Corporate Office is permanent invitee. Company Secretary acts as Secretary to the Committee.

3. Share Transfer Committee

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Director (Finance)	Chairperson
Director (E,R&D)	Member
Director (IS&P)	Member

4. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Manish Kapoor	Chairperson
(Independent Director)	
Shashank Priya	Member
SS & FA, M/o C&I	
(Part-time Official Director)	
Dr. K. Sivaprasad	Member
(Independent Director)	
Director (Finance)	Member
Director (IS&P)	Member

Chief Investor Relationship Officer (CIRO) is permanent invitee. Company Secretary acts as Secretary to the Committee.

5. Committee of Independent Directors

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Raj Kamal Bindal	Chairperson & Lead
(Independent Director)	Independent Director
Manish Kapoor	Member
(Independent Director)	
Dr. Raj K. Agarwal #	Member
(Independent Director)	
Dr. K. Sivaprasad	Member
(Independent Director)	
Dr. Lekhasri Samantsinghar	Member
(Independent Director)	
Aditya Prasad Sahu #	Member
(Independent Director)	

6. Board Level Risk Management Committee

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Shashank Priya	Chairperson
SS & FA, M/o C&I	
(Part-time Official Director)	
Raj Kamal Bindal	Member
(Independent Director)	
Dr. Raj K. Agarwal #	Member
(Independent Director)	
Director (Finance)	Member
Director (IS&P)	Member
Director (Power)	Member
Director (E, R&D)	Member
Chairman, Risk Management Steering	Member
Committee	
Chief Risk Officer	Member & Convener

7. Board Level Committee for Corporate Social Responsibility

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Manish Kapoor	Chairperson
(Independent Director)	
Dr. K. Sivaprasad	Member
(Independent Director)	
Aditya Prasad Sahu #	Member
(Independent Director)	
Director (Finance)	Member

Head (CSR), Corporate Office is permanent invitee. Company Secretary acts as Secretary to the Committee.

8. HR Committee

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Raj Kamal Bindal	Chairperson
(Independent Director)	
Director (IS&P)	Member
Director (E, R&D)	Member

Head (HR), Corporate Office is permanent invitee. Company Secretary acts as Secretary to the Committee.

9. Project Review Committee

Name of the Director (S/ shri/Ms)	Position
Vijay Mittal, JS, MHI	Chairperson
(Part-time Official Director)	
Raj Kamal Bindal	Member
(Independent Director)	
Dr. Raj K. Agarwal #	Member
(Independent Director)	
Dr. Lekhasri Samantsinghar	Member
(Independent Director)	
Director (Power)	Member
Director (IS&P)	Member

Head (PS-PMG) & GM (Receivable Management) are Convener of the Committee for the respective agenda. Director (Finance) is invitee to the meetings of the Committee. Heads of respective Business Sectors shall be invited as and when required. Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee.

10. Committee on Arbitration & Major Legal Disputes and Alternative Dispute Resolution

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Raj Kamal Bindal	Chairperson
(Independent Director)	
Vijay Mittal, JS, MHI	Member
(Part-time Official Director)	
Dr. Lekhasri Samantsinghar	Member
(Independent Director)	
Aditya Prasad Sahu #	Member
(Independent Director)	
Director (IS&P)	Member
Director (E, R&D)	Member
Director (Power)	Member

Head-Law, Corporate Office is convener of the Committee and furnishes the required information for review by the Committee. Head (HR), Corporate Office is permanent invitee.
