COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS W.E.F. 17.05.2025

1. Board Level Audit Committee

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Ramesh Patlya Mawaskar	Chairperson
(Independent Director)	
Ms. Arti Bhatnagar, SS & FA, M/o C&I	Member
(Part-time Official Director)	
Ashok Aseri	Member
(Independent Director)	

Director (Finance), Director (IS&P) and Director (Power) will be permanent invitees. Company Secretary acts as Secretary to the Committee.

Head of Internal Audit and representative of the Statutory Auditor may be present as invitees for the meetings of the Audit Committee. The Auditors of the Company and the Key Managerial Personnel shall have a right to be heard in the meetings of the Audit Committee when it considers the Auditor's Report but shall not have the right to vote.

2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Ramesh Patlya Mawaskar	Chairperson
(Independent Director)	
Vijay Mittal, JS, MHI	Member
(Part-time Official Director)	
Ashok Aseri	Member
(Independent Director)	

Director (HR), Corporate Office is permanent invitee. Company Secretary acts as Secretary to the Committee.

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Ashok Aseri	Chairperson
(Independent Director)	
Ramesh Patlya Mawaskar	Member
(Independent Director)	
Director (HR)	Member
Director (IS&P)	Member
Director (Finance)	Member

Chief Investor Relations Officer (CIRO) is permanent invitee. Company Secretary acts as Secretary to the Committee.

4. Share Transfer Committee

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Director (HR)	Chairperson
Director (IS&P)	Member
Director (E, R&D)	Member

5. Project Review Committee

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Vijay Mittal, JS, MHI	Chairperson
(Part-time Official Director)	
Ramesh Patlya Mawaskar	Member
(Independent Director)	
Aashish Chaturvedi	Member
(Independent Director)	
Director (Power)	Member
Director (IS&P)	Member
Director (E, R&D)	Member

Head (PS-PMG) & GM (Receivable Management) are Convener of the Committee for the respective agenda. Director (Finance) is invitee to the meetings of the Committee. Heads of respective Business Sectors shall be invited as and when required. Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee.

6. Committee on Arbitration & Major Legal Disputes and Alternative Dispute Resolution

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Aashish Chaturvedi	Chairperson
(Independent Director)	
Vijay Mittal, JS, MHI	Member
(Part-time Official Director)	
Director (HR)	Member
Director (Power)	Member
Director (IS&P)	Member
Director (E, R&D)	Member

Head-Law, Corporate Office is convener of the Committee and furnishes the required information for review by the Committee.

7. Committee of Independent Directors

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Ramesh Patlya Mawaskar	Chairperson & Lead
	Independent Director
Ashok Aseri	Member
Aashish Chaturvedi	Member

8. Board Level Risk Management Committee

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Ms. Arti Bhatnagar, SS & FA, M/o C&I	Chairperson
(Part-time Official Director)	
Aashish Chaturvedi	Member
(Independent Director)	
Director (HR)	Member
Director (Power)	Member
Director (IS&P)	Member
Director (Finance)	Member
Director (E, R&D)	Member
Chairman, Risk Management Steering	Member
Committee	
Chief Risk Officer	Member & Convener

9. Board Level Committee for Corporate Social Responsibility

Name of the Director (S/ shri)	Position
Ramesh Patlya Mawaskar	Chairperson
(Independent Director)	
Director (HR)	Member
Director (Finance)	Member

Head (CSR), Corporate Office is permanent invitee. Company Secretary acts as Secretary to the Committee.